98

Hi Everyone! Im back! As I have been gone for an extremely long time I want to tell you what has taken up my attention for the past few months.

June started my craziness with my Dad’s 70th birthday, my little sister graduating from high school, my little sister turning 18, and a trip to Niagara Falls. All of it was fun and it meant a lot of family time and very little SL time. Plus I was totally addicted to ESO and my cute little wood elf so it left next to no time for blogging.

And then I spent 5 weeks working at a summer camp. From 6:30am to Midnight I was at the mercy of children between the ages of 7 and 17. I almost shot myself. It was insane and hectic. BUT I ACTUALLY GOT A LITTLE BIT OF A TAN… now you people who tan easily this tan of mine will be extremely pale for you… but for me this is major. Like I am crazy dark for myself… I’m the color of a normal person in the middle of the winter! XD

I got back from camp on Saturday. My sister got married on Sunday. AND TODAY I FINALLY GOT TO SLEEP IN!

So I am back and I am taking the cobwebs off my blog and doing it up again… Im not sure if it will get a make over as I like my blog… but hey… maybe?

ONTO THE POST!!! (Mind you I haven’t been shopping in 5 weeks, I even missed the hair fair.)

Snapshot_001

Body
Skin: -Glam Affair- Vera – America
Hair: [LeLutka]-CHRISTINE
Eyes: {D.A} Striking Eyes – Earthy Blue
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.03
Lashes: *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture

Clothing
Dress: .::DD.:: Clio Crimson – Tales of Fantasy (June 2014)

Details
Forehead Piece: Amala – Pearl Drop Headpiece – Gold
Necklace/Key: .aisling. The Bad Wife – Enchantment (August 2014)
Sword: . aisling . The Unexpected Wife – Enchantment (August 2014)

Snapshot_002

98

One thought on “98

Leave a Reply

