90: Apology

I want to begin this post by saying that I am sorry. There are a ton of you out there who have, despite my constant disappearances, have stayed loyal to my blog. And recently I feel like I have let you all down with an even longer break than normal. So I am saying sorry and I would like to share a little bit as to why I have been missing.

The biggest reason is probably simply the fact that I am not currently active in Gor, I haven’t been apart of a group in a long time so I have little reason to get on SL. The second reason would be how busy my RL has become. I went from working 14 hours a week to working 35 hours. I went from working reception to working in the activities department of an adult home where I have to spend 8 hours a day with Alzheimer patients. Its very draining right now and when I get home at 8pm at night I seem to have no desire to get on SL at all. My last reason would be a pesky game called Elder Scrolls Online. Its drama free, I can play it mindlessly, and I dont really have to think while doing it. Its been magical.

HOWEVER, I am joining a Game of Thrones sim so hopefully I have a desire to log on soon! And more blog posts coming then!

Snapshot_001

Skin: .Atomic. Skin {Muse} Honey
Head Piece: [Keystone] Forged Laurel – Golden – RARE – THE FANTASY GACHA CARNIVAL
Hair: ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Ruby
Dress: . a i s l i n g . Laura Dress / Caramel /
Ring: (Yummy) Faceted Solitaire Ring – Diamond
Shoes: . a i s l i n g. HIND

Snapshot_002

90: Apology

One thought on “90: Apology

Leave a Reply

