55: Lantham Hills

So I am trying rather hard to bring myself to blog again. I don’t know what it is but honestly I have kind of been in a blogging rut. Its not that I haven’t make outfits, because I have. Its not that my computer is broken, cause I got a new one. I just haven’t been able to blog recently. I think it may be because all I do is blog outfits. There is no talking in any of my blogs and well I like to talk. Even if I rarely make sense. So I am trying something new. I am going to talk. And yal can decide to listen or simply skip to the bottom of the page for the credits. \o/

Anyways, I discovered this challenge called SL-Travel 52 Challenge. Im a few weeks behind on it so I am going to bust out a few posts between today and tomorrow and visit the places I spend most of my time… before I venture out to the great unknown!

Snapshot_018

Snapshot_022

Lantham Hills is the role-play & residential sim for Imperii Regalis, my Gorean home. I suppose it is probably cheating use a sim I rent on as my first location visit however as I said I am a few weeks behind and as such I am going to quickly post some sims I spend lots of time on. Anyways, Lantham Hills is a homestead so they are very very very tight on prims, (there are only 175 available right now) However I think its still rather pretty. No?

Snapshot_023

Credits

Skin: -Glam Affair – Angelica – India
Hair: [LeLutka]-GABRIELA
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Coffee
Sweater: ::GB::High-necked sweater/Black (The Men’s Dept)
Boobs: Lolas Tango (Homemade applier)
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands
Panties: ::wanderLUST:: Tugged panties Noir
Socks: .Shi : BAROQUE.FLAT
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance)

My Trusty Companion: Bacon – [Manticore] Piglet

55: Lantham Hills

3 thoughts on “55: Lantham Hills

  1. purplebutterflylykin says:

    It is so great to have you join us in the Travel 52 Challenge!

    Don’t worry about being behind just jump in and enjoy exploring parts of SL, that is the main aim of the challenge, to showcase different places in SL with other readers and encourage more exploration.

    Hopefully it helps you out of your blog rut, which I think we all fall into at some point 🙂

    What a lovely place you have to call home.

Leave a Reply

