Death of Computer

BU010066

As you may of notice from lack of posts, I have been MIA for a few weeks now. I will admit that it started off as me just needing a break from SL for a while, but then a horrid thing happened. My laptop died.

It started off as the screen blinking every so often and then it turned into the visual driver crashing, my screen turning completely black. Dell, the stupid company, can’t seem to fix it because they are an incompetent lot. (Sorry to anyone who may actually work for Dell)

ANYWAYS, the point of this story is that I have ordered a new laptop and hopefully next week I will back up and running! I wish I had it today. 😦

Death of Computer

One thought on “Death of Computer

Leave a Reply

