Doing Random Things

randomb

Gor sometimes bugs me. And I have moments when I need breaks. I have an entire folder in my inventory dedicated to “Random”, there are items like.. JEAN! and well HEELS! Like today. I decided to wear the black version of my dress from my outfit $0, because hello the dress is slightly awesome, and then I added on these GOS heels. I love these heels, and even though I am over being over Gor, I dont want to go back because I can’t wear these heels. 😦 People would cut off the best part!

-tear tear-

Snapshot_028

ANYWAYS! I have decided to do another of Ms. Strawberry’s memes!

intriguing questions meme

How do you deal with criticism? Depends on the situation. In real life, I honestly don’t take it well at all. It makes me all upset inside and I feel like shit for the rest of the day. In SL, well I have gotten better. I use to freak out at the slightest criticism, but I would like to think that I can take it sometimes now. But if I am proud of something and you criticize it, I may bite your head off and de-friend you.
What’s the most infuriating thing other SL residents do? Relationships. I try and try to understand how people get them to work, how they get them to last for months and months and months. Its just so bizarre!
Which SL resident would you most like to have lunch with and why? I am going to go fan girl and probably say Strawberry, or that weird comedian guy cause I feel that that would be entertaining.
Who would you say is your “anti” role model? Someone who serves as a warning rather than an inspiration? I don’t really have one. There are pieces of people I don’t like though.
What was something you used to enjoy, but was ruined for you? I would have to say KOS. I use to love that place, I was there for a while. But it was like taken over and it just isn’t fun anymore.
What’s something you want to do that you’d be embarrassed to tell other people about? Ummm.
What’s the oddest term of endearment you’ve ever used or that someone’s used for you? Umm my best friend calls me Pussi. But living in Gor the word slut is used as an endearment, its just weird sometimes.
Have you ever fallen in love with another SL resident? No. I can say that I have come to love quite a few people in this game, and they truly mean the world to me. But I have no fallen in love.
Describe a time/event in your slife that you’re nostalgic for. I owned a sim once. Sometimes I wonder how I pulled that off.
What’s something sweet you’d like someone to do for you? SNUGGLE!

Snapshot_029

Skin: -Glam Affair – Cleo
Eyelashes: *GA* Mesh Lashes Divina
Hair: Exile::Counting Stars (Hair Fair)
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Dark Brown
Lipstick: Glam Affair – CLEO – lipstick – 20
Teeth: [Hush] Say Ahh – Teeth
Hands: Slink Hands
Dress: ::LC:: Asylum Slit Dress [rouge]
Shoes: [Gos] Lauren d’Orsay – Black Satin

Doing Random Things

Leave a Reply

