34

This is one of those outfits that I normally wear with nude breasts just so that everyone is aware.

While I love this skirt, it was a lot of work to make it fit how I wanted it to. I had to change my torso length as well as shrink my hips down… Rather annoying.

34

Outfit 34

Skin: -Glam Affair – Cleo
Eyelashes: 38- Classy *REDGRAVE*
Hair: “LoQ Hair” Sherry – Dark Brown
Panda Ears: ::Static:: BG Feline Mod – Panda Ears
Tiara: Bliensen + MaiTai – Moonchild – Tiara – Gold (Recolored)
Eyes: IKON Destiny Eyes – Coffee
Collar: BP_Trial Steel Collar
Breasts: Lolas! Tango
Top: *C – Top Lara (black)
Bracelet: Baiastice_Snake Bracelet-silver (Recolored)
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands
Skirt: Paperbag. The Goddess Skirt Black
Anklet: ~Soedara~Black Merc Kajirae Anklet
Feet: Slink Womens Medium Mesh Feet

Hooters: ::LEO-NT:: ~My little Owl~ ShoulderPet

34

Leave a Reply

