Happy 4th of July

4th of July

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY ANYONE! Or as my Scottish friend Craigie says… Happy American Rebellion Day! For those of you that are British, I would personally be happy that we did this whole rebellion thing, because lets face it… America can be a lot to handle sometimes!

I am in a fantastic mood today as I managed to spend most of the day at the beach. First time this summer I have gone swimming.. horrible, I know. But none the less I had a fantastic time with my family, our dogs, and the hundreds of pounds of food that my Mom thinks she can stuff into 6 people just because its a holiday. I even have a sunburn to go along with the red, white, and blue! Today is just a good day.

And I truly hope your day has been as good as mine!

Location: Castrum Baredian
Credits:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Cleo
Eyelashes: -16- Elemental *REDGRAVE*
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Kerri 2
Flowers: Patriotic Daisy Wreath
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Dark Brown
Hands: Slink Hands
Top: Ingenue :: Lottie Bustier :: Cherry
Corset: ISON – geometric corset (red)
Pants: Color.Me.H.O.F Mesh [Leather Leggins[Blue]
Feet: Slink Mesh Feet
Sandals: Slink Ilena Sandals Large White

Shield: !LR Legionnaire Shield
Sword: Primus Muramasa Katana
Bow: *VF-VFX Tabula Rasa-bow

Happy 4th of July

2 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July

  1. Nooooooooooooo.i know why today was the best day, and i have the picture to prove it, ya know the one, Erin sittingin her throne and Pushka being a good girl kneeling at my feet

Leave a Reply

