I DID MY DIGITS FOR YOU!

the pushkas

Ms. Strawberry has made me day with this What’s your Digit challenge. I have known since Monday that I wanted to do it (But I am busy during the week so didn’t get to it) but I never realized how funny it would be to me. I mean I look back at my past self and go… WHAT THE FUCK WAS I THINKING? Alright so things got a little better in July 2012 when Lux gave me my first make over… but still.. WHAT WAS I THINKING?

Anyways my favorites are my current one (June 2013) and November 2012. Opinions?

NOW ON TO THE MEME!

Do you try and keep your avatar’s body proportionate and similar to the “average” proportions pictured above? Well as you can see. No not really, I try to just make my avatar pleasing to MY eye.
What do you dislike the most about the SL avatar mesh? COKE BOTTLE HANDS! Make them bigger damn it! And the T-rex arms.
Does it bother you when you see other avatars that are not proportionate at all? Only the hands and the arms, sometimes the next will bug me… People either make HUGE necks or tiny tiny ones and they become bobble heads… why?
Even though this is a virtual world and people can be anything they want to be, do you feel when they are in human form, they should try to keep their proportions close to average? Nope not at all.

pushkapushka

Pushka’s Current Digits

Height – 33 (5.68 Feet/1.73 Meters)
Body Fat: 5
Head size: 45
Torso Muscle: 35
Breast Size: 45
Arm length: 85
Hand size: 29
Torso length: 40
Love Handles: 35
Belly Size: 3
Leg Muscle: 50
Leg length: 45
Hip width: 61
Butt Size: 53
Saddle Bags: 41

I DID MY DIGITS FOR YOU!

2 thoughts on “I DID MY DIGITS FOR YOU!

Leave a Reply

