The Tits go exploring…

As I am sure many of you know, both Tits and Pushka are me. My multiple personalities if you will. Pushka is a freewoman. She is sweet, cute, and doesn’t really have a bad word about anyone. She has been known to torture a few slaves for disrespecting her, but then again most slaves just call her Pushka instead of Mistress. Tits is, well she is my ditz. And I have lots of fun playing her. She is a slave, who gets puzzled by life with a slight addiction to mead. She is also, by my own opinion, the prettier of the two.

Because I feel that Tits is cuter I seem to be having an issue being on Pushka recently… but that may also be because Pushka has to wear clothes and Tits gets to prance around in whatever. But I also feel like its easier to dress Tits up for Gor… Really my only issue with Tits is… THAT I CANT USE A BOW AND SWORD… I really want my sword… I can be awesome with that sword. -nods her head matter of factly-

tits explores

Onto my photo… I was exploring a bit… looking for a pretty place to take a photo. And I ran into these deer. I thought it was a pretty picture.. so I took it, HOWEVER I dont like the grass textures, so I tried black and white… it looks a bit cheesy but I think I like it.

Alright, now that I have confused everyone. Myself included. I shall stop my little erm is it a rant?

Outfit: Outfit 019
Location: Eden Woods

The Tits go exploring…

Leave a Reply

