Shake Shake!

Snapshot_092

I am ready for summer damn it! Here in blessed New York we have the strangest weather. Trust me its true. Two weeks ago it was a whole 32 degrees outside, and today it was 87 degrees… Umm what happened to spring? But anyways I can’t really complain because as you can see I am ready for some summer! My bubble has already been changed to beach and the decorating has slowly begun (Partly thanks to Bella Pointe’s amazing pre-decorated skyboxes). Tonight I had a wonderful time relaxing in my newly bought hottub with my Samaii, my Juls, and the Cal! GOOD TIMES!

Now on to the Meme…

Why do I blog?

How long have you been blogging? My first blog post was January 14, 2009.
Why did you start blogging? I needed a way to vent, to rant, it seemed like a safe way to do it.
How many times a week do you post an entry? It depends. I go from days where I post 4 or 5 times a day, to breaks where I dont most of months and months.
How many different blogs do you read on a regular basis? My reader has 25 blogs in it. But I read far more than that.
Do you comment on other people’s blogs? Only If I want to know where they got something from.
Do you keep track of how many visitors you have? I never get more than 4 or 5 visitors. So the answer would be no. But if I may keep track if i had more people show up.
Did you ever regret a post that you wrote? One of my blogs, the one I have had the longest, is a very personal blog. More like a journal or diary. While I hide it from all of my profiles it is kept public (Sometimes a person or two stumbles on it) and yes sometimes I regret what I write on it. I often get depressed and that is where I rant and rage.
Do you think your readers have a true sense of who you are based on your blog? I dont think I have blogged enough on any blogs that people may read for anyone to really understand me through my blog. Now if you found my secret blog. Yes probably.
Do you blog under your real name? Nope, but I may have at some point in time.
Are there topics that you would never blog about? Depends on the blog I guess, but no. I feel a blog is place to share yourself.
What is the theme/topic of your blog? This blog is SL… mostly Gor I would say.
Do you have m.ore than one blog? If so, why? Yes. I have this SL one and my personal one.
What have you found to be the benefits of blogging? It allows me to share things I wouldn’t regularly say or do.
So, why do you continue to blog? Its fun.

Location: The Bubble
Credits: Outfit 013

Shake Shake!

Leave a Reply

