Gor Day Eight

Snapshot_033

I am the Cuteness.
And all who disagree shall bow to me!

Strangely, yes, that is exactly what is happening in this picture. Well minus Erin of course agreeing that I am the cuteness and bowing to me… I kind of made her bow to me while we were disagreeing over who was cuter. Its me incase you were confused. AND YES! I AM ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE WHO THINKS HER AVATAR IS BEST!!! Suck it up. ^.^

SL Names Meme

What’s your SL name? Pushka Damour
What made you choose this name? My IMVU name is ilapushka but everyone always called me Pushka. And I liked how Damour (a very french name) fit with Pushka (a very Russian name).
What’s your SL nickname, or what do most people call you? Push, Pushy, Noobette (Erin)
What’s your SL display name? Why do you choose to have one? Pushka Cadán Von Strauss- Von Strauss is the family name of my partner, FC, Elliot. And the Cadán is my family name…. Parents: Jøη Cadán & Lux ɮlackheart Cadán.
Do you like your SL name? I love my name!
If you could change your SL name, what would it be? I wouldn’t change my name. Pushka is me, and that is just the way it is.

Credits
Location: Castrum Baredian
Clothing: Outfit 003

Gor Day Eight

3 thoughts on “Gor Day Eight

Leave a Reply

