Gor Day Seven

Snapshot_028

My Elliot. He is one of the sweetest dudes around. Well most of the times. He does have this odd desire to announce to everyone when we are having “fun time”, and then he has this need to rape people all the time, not to mention he isn’t soo good at keeping secrets. But hey we all have our flaws, and I rather like my Elliot and his flaws. And sorry but nope I have no idea what he is wearing.

My 10 SL Firsts Meme

First SL Friend: Samaii – She has to be as she was the person who brought me to SL.
First SL Kiss: Ross Brougham – He was my first SL Gor Master. And even though we have parted ways he is still a really good friend, and I still go to all of his sleddings!
First SLex time/place/partner: Ross Brougham (Gosh he must be a lucky dude) – Port Jasmine. In the really ugly bed upstairs.
First SL Partner/Girlfriend/Boyfriend/Wife/Husband: Ross Brougham is my first sl relationship of any kind so he probably takes this as well. However my dear Elliot Kroll… who I am currently partnered to, is the first partner I have ever had.
First SL Job: A strip club!
First SL Creation: Well the first REAL thing I made that was at all good at all? (A house) Or like the doll house I made when I was learning to build?
First Encounter with a Linden: Haven’t had one.
First Encounter with a SLebrity: Haven’t had one.
First SL Sim you fell in love with: The Lionheart residential sims. I loved them since the first moment I saw it. And have rented land from them myself many many many times.
First SL Blog Post: I honestly couldn’t tell you. I have made MANY MANY SL blogs that have all died… NO WAIT! It was this one…

Credits
Location: Castrum Baredian
Clothing: Outfit 003

Gor Day Seven

Leave a Reply

