Gor Day Four

Snapshot_003

Alright, so I haven’t blogged in ages but here I am as bored as I can be at work and decided to give it a go with a picture I took last week sometime. I am going to use the memes by Strawberry Singh to start this off!

My SL Fact #1:
I started to play SL before I could actually get into the game. I come from IMVU, which, as I am sure you know, if the land of big heads, football player shoulders, and the inability to move. My friend Samaii was a little sick of it and asked me to come to SL with her, but my computer at the time couldn’t handle it. So I made my Pushka Damour and started to go through blogs, window shopped on the marketplace, and made a really long favorites list. By the time I actually got into SL last names were gone, so none of my alts will ever be as awesome as Pushka.

My SL Fact #2:
I am addicted to hair. I probably own about 1000 different styles of hair in many different colors, I can’t decided what hair color I want Pushka to have. My friend Lux even said once that she didn’t understand all the hair. Half of it looked silly on my avatar.

My SL Fact #3:
I have 10 SL accounts. No I am not sharing all of their names.

My SL Fact #4:
I randomly have freak outs about my inventory and delete half of it. Then I discovered The Sortamatic. And its magical. I always regreted my purges (as I call them) I would for sure delete something from a store that didn’t have a redelivery terminal. This may take more time, but it has greatly decreased my freaking out.

My SL Fact #5:
In the two and half years I have been in SL I have spent all but 4 months in some kind of RP sim.

My SL Fact #6:
I like to be the shortest avatar around. And I feel really strange when I am taller than someone.

My SL Fact #7:
I have lived on 12 different sims since joining SL.

Credits

Location: Castrum Baredian

Skin: -Glam Affair – Zara – America 02 BL
Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Saturated Green
Hair: Analog Dog – wound up – light blondes
Crown: Fiacaill Crown
Tattoo: .:: PaPiLLoN Design ::. Quotes Tattoo
Corset: ::SP:: Cailyn Corset [Cream]
Necklace: (Kunglers Extra) TDRF #008 – Silver necklace
Belt: *League* Native Waist Tie-Belt
Sword: Primus Muramasa Katana
Bow: Centipede – Bow *Meditation*

Gor Day Four

Leave a Reply

