Gor Day Three

WTF DID I DO?

Snapshot_011

When I first did this I went WTF! CRAP! A RAID IS COMING AND I CAN SEE SQUAT! But then I looked at the group and stopped worrying. It wasn’t one of those groups that came in right away, I had a good 20 to 30 minutes to figure what how to fix this.

Snapshot_010

So as I was playing around with my keys I finally realized how cool and well pretty it is… hence the blog post. I dont know if any of you have run across, but I am finding it absolutely fun to play with.

It turns out that while I was trying to press Ctrl + R so that I could run, I ended up pressing Shift + Ctrl + R… But yeah… I figured out how to get my Malice and well me back to normal!

Snapshot_018

And sadly now I have to head to work so this is a rather short post!

Gor Day Three

Leave a Reply

