A Jar of Pickles

Friends are like pickles. Some are sweet, some are sour, and some are a little strange. But generally you adore them. Lux is like one of my best friends, and Nessa (The under dressed one) is a friend from KOS who I honestly don’t know all that well yet, but so far she is rather fun!

Snapshot_006_004

Today I went to Truth to well get new hair! Because I saw this hair in Juicybomb’s (Gogo’s?) blog and I fell in love, but as I am currently a brunette I was rather disappointed. Truth hair generally does not fit me. Happily these ones do, but I gotta say, I just am not fond of her brunette textures (yet its still on my head, so what does that say?)

Snapshot_006_011
A Jar of Pickles

Leave a Reply

